RV Sites
- Hookups
- Not listed
- Power
- 20 / 30 / 50 amp
- Pull-through
- Not listed
- Max length
- Not listed
- Pad
- Not listed
Campground in Cloverdale, Owen County, Indiana
USDA NAIP via USGS Full hookups, 50 amp, Pets welcome
Not yet confirmed by phone. Details can change, so check with the park before you go.
44 with water and sewer at the site
Electric service
Camping season April 1 - October 31, depending on weather (per the park's seasonal agreement).
Through Campspot
Seasonal agreement: "All camping units older than 10 current model years are restricted for Seasonal." Not stated for nightly campers.
Private campground in Cloverdale with RV and tent sites plus some rental lodging, booked through Campspot; weekly RV rate $360 and monthly sites $500-550. Season April 1 to October 31, with seasonal campers on metered electric.
Campspot has a 'Lodging (Rentals)' category and lodging cancellation terms; pet rule mentions 'our campers or cabins'. Types and rates not stated.
Cancellation: Campsites: 2+ weeks refund less $25 or full camp credit; 1+ weeks 50% camp credit; under 1 week forfeited. Lodging: 3+ weeks refund less $25; 2+ weeks 50% credit; under 2 weeks forfeited. No cash refunds or prorations.
Other fees: Weekly tent $120; monthly D section $550. Seasonals: metered electric, water $15/month ($30/month long-term). Fire pit rental $2/night. Trailer/boat storage $40/month.
Rating, reviews and photos from the park's Google listing.
12376 Campground Road, Cloverdale, IN, 46120
DirectionsFix anything that's wrong, add photos or keep your rates current. It's free, and every park gets the same placement rules. If you'd rather not be listed, we'll take it down.